2018 Results


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees2018 4
Astros2018 7
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
    MR 12
Yankees2018 4
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
    ES 2 15
Pirates2018 12
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
    ES 1 0
Astros2018 15
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Pirates2018 5
Yankees2018 4
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
    MR 1 10
Pirates2018 0
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Astros2018 15
Pirates2018 8
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees2018 5
Astros2018 11
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees2018 0
Pirates2018 10
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
    NS 2 15
Pirates2018 3
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Astros2018 7
Yankees2018 8
 
Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Pirates2018 2
Yankees2018 7
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Astros2018 2
Pirates2018 8