2016 Results


Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Falcons Blue 24
Falcons Silver 4
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Arcadia Richardson 0
Bats 1
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Falcons Blue 14
MVLL 2016 5
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 6
Orioles MAJ 7
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bats 10
Arcadia Fahy 6
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mets MAJ 3
Tigers MAJ 5
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 15
SSLL 9
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bees 13
Arcadia Seiss 18
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Payson 2 14
Bats 7
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mets MAJ 4
Orioles MAJ 14
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Payson 1 20
Bees 5
 
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tigers MAJ 4
Dbacks MAJ 5
 
Thursday, April 21, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
MVLL 2016 6
Falcons Blue 6
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tigers MAJ 4
ESLL 3
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bees 14
MALL 2 17
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tigers MAJ 11
Orioles MAJ 0
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons Silver 3
NSLL 2016 7
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arcadia Seiss 38
Bees 5
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 3
Mets MAJ 1
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons Blue 13
Falcons Silver 0
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 5:15pm
Final
Arcadia Fahy 0
Bats 1
 
Friday, April 15, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Orioles MAJ 10
ESLL 5
 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bees 7
Arcadia Richardson 17
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 0
ESLL 3
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tigers MAJ 9
Mets MAJ 1
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
ARLL 2016 8
Falcons Blue 21
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tigers MAJ 17
SSLL 0
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles MAJ 5
Dbacks MAJ 3
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bats 8
Arcadia Wahl 10
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
NSLL 2016 13
Falcons Silver 8
 
Saturday, April 9, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles MAJ 1
Mets MAJ 4
 
Saturday, April 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
ARLL 2016 0
Falcons Blue 13
 
Saturday, April 9, 2016 @ 9:15am
Final
Bees 26
Bats 27
 
Saturday, April 9, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Falcons Silver 5
MVLL 2016 6
 
Friday, April 8, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 10
Tigers MAJ 8
 
Thursday, April 7, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
MVLL 2016 13
Falcons Silver 3
 
Thursday, April 7, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
Falcons Blue 17
NSLL 2016 9
 
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mets MAJ 5
ESLL 8
 
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 17
SSLL 1
 
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bats 15
MALL 1 16
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles MAJ 4
Tigers MAJ 8
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons Blue 13
MVLL 2016 1
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arcadia Richardson 29
Bees 16
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mets MAJ 3
Dbacks MAJ 7
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons Silver 9
Falcons Blue 7
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 5:15pm
Final
Arcadia Wahl 15
Bats 2
 
Friday, April 1, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Tigers MAJ 5
ESLL 12
 
Thursday, March 31, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bees 13
Arcadia Fahy 13
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mets MAJ 28
SSLL 7
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 12
Orioles MAJ 6
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bats 10
Arcadia Seiss 15
 
Friday, March 25, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mets MAJ 8
Dbacks MAJ 4
 
Friday, March 25, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Orioles MAJ 8
ESLL 5
 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bees 18
Bats 24
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Dbacks MAJ 1
ESLL 6
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles MAJ 3
Tigers MAJ 8