2017 Results


Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
    ARLL 6
Falcons Blue 14
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles 23
    MM Nationals 11
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    NSLL 14
Falcons Silver 6
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Orioles 6
NS 1 7
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Marlins 5
Orioles 13
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Orioles 8
MR 2 17
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
MR1 2
Cubs 3
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
Falcons Silver 14
    ARLL 6
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    NSLL 6
Falcons Blue 14
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Marlins 7
MV 3 21
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Falcons Silver 1
Falcons Blue 8
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cubs 2
Marlins 3
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 8
Cubs 4
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Marlins 4
NS 2 12
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Falcons Blue 9
     ARLL 7
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Falcons Silver 7
    NSLL 7
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 3
Marlins 14
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Falcons Silver 0
    ARLL 11
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Falcons Blue 6
    NSLL 3
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Cubs 7
MR 4 17
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
MR 3 15
Marlins 3
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
Falcons Silver 8
    ARLL 5
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Falcons Blue 14
    ARLL 5
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Marlins 7
Cubs 4
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons Blue 8
Falcons Silver 0
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
     ARLL 5
Falcons Blue 6
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cubs 3
Orioles 4
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Falcons Silver 2
    NSLL 19
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
MM Cubs 2
Cubs 19
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 14
MM Red sox 3
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
MM Nationals 6
Marlins 7
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Marlins 8
Orioles 18
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cubs 16
Marlins 1
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Marlins 9
MR1 7
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 7
MM White sox 4
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs 17
MM Nationals 11
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 3
Cubs 13
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 5
Marlins 15
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Marlins 2
Cubs 9
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cubs 4
Orioles 9