2015 Results


Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dbacks 15
Cubs 7
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
White Sox 5
Dbacks 4
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
White Sox 6
Cubs 3
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
MVLL 15
Juniors1 0
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks 12
Tigers 0
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
NSLL2 12
Juniors2 6
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Rangers 1
White Sox 9
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
MRLL 29
Juniors2 11
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dbacks 2
White Sox 3
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rangers 9
Tigers 11
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
MRLL 12
Juniors1 1
 
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 4
Dbacks 3
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 20
Rangers 9
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Juniors2 8
NSLL2 8
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dbacks 7
Tigers 8
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
MRLL 12
Juniors1 0
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 7
Cubs 12
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Red Mountain LL 1 0
Bats2015 0
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dbacks 2
Cubs 3
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Juniors2 5
MVLL 16
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Tigers 12
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
MVLL 10
Juniors1 8
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
    Payson LL Black 13
Bats2015 1
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
    Payson LL Red 9
Bats2015 8
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tigers 0
Cubs 6
 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dbacks 6
Rangers 10
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 17
White Sox 7
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
MVLL 9
Juniors1 3
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
NSLL1 20
Juniors2 7
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 19
Rangers 13
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Juniors1 12
Juniors2 7
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Arcadia LL Gaylord 0
Bats2015 0
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
White Sox 3
Dbacks 6
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Juniors2 3
Juniors1 9
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
NSLL1 14
Juniors1 2
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Thunder2015 7
Storm2015 10
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Arcadia LL MacWilliams 17
Bats2015 17
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dbacks 5
Cubs 11
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Juniors2 11
NSLL2 3
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rangers 3
White Sox 4
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
NSLL1 13
Juniors1 3
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 13
Dbacks 12
 
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bats2015 15
    Red Mountain LL 2 11
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Juniors2 17
NSLL2 9
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rangers 0
Dbacks 10
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
NSLL2 7
Juniors2 16
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Bats2015 19
    Arcadia LL MacWilliams 13
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
Juniors1 2
MRLL 4
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
    Payson LL Red 8
Storm2015 12
 
Friday, April 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 13
Rangers 7
 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
White Sox 7
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Storm2015 11
    Arcadia LL Blair 8
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
Tigers 22
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Juniors2 0
Juniors1 10
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Juniors1 6
NSLL1 8
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Arcadia LL Pierce 16
Thunder2015 18
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rangers 3
Cubs 15
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Arcadia LL Wahl 7
Storm2015 8
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
NSLL1 4
Juniors1 5
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
Juniors2 19
    NSLL 2
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
    NSLL 10
Juniors2 8
 
Friday, April 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 1
Tigers 0
 
Thursday, April 9, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 6
Dbacks 11
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Thunder2015 15
    Arcadia LL Lockett 4
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 20
Rangers 13
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dbacks 9
Tigers 7
 
Friday, April 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 12
Cubs 15
 
Thursday, April 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rangers 2
Tigers 8
 
Thursday, April 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Storm2015 12
Thunder2015 8
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Red Mountain LL 2 8
Bats2015 16
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dbacks 7
White Sox 0
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 10
Cubs 12
 
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bats2015 7
    Red Mountain LL 1 17
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Arcadia LL Lockett 16
Bats2015 16
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dbacks 16
Rangers 3
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Arcadia LL Lockett 17
Storm2015 8
 
Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bats2015 4
    Arcadia LL Gaylord 7
 
Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 8
White Sox 18
 
Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thunder2015 16
Storm2015 16
 
Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 14
Rangers 2
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 1
Dbacks 7
 
Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Storm2015 9
Thunder2015 9
 
Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rangers 8
Cubs 9
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 1
Tigers 9
 
Thursday, March 5, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 2
Dbacks 3
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
White Sox 12